Herzpark Hardterwald

Rehab in an elegant hotel ambience

mauser equipped Herzpark Hardterwald in Mönchengladbach. Living in a stylish way, treating yourself to something good, away from the stress and the hustle and bustle of daily life, and focusing only on your own recovery: this successful combination characterises Herzpark Hardterwald in Mönchengladbach. Its interior design plays a particularly important role, which contributes significantly to the well-being of patients.
moreless

Integrated planning and implementation

Apart from the conversion of the listed building, which dates back to 1904, two new buildings with a connection tract have been constructed. The contract regarding the entire interior planning and equipment of the property was awarded to mauser. Particularly challenging was the construction coordination with very limited time available as well as the high complexity of the building project. Owing to the wide range of services, mauser did not only achieve to create an extraordinary living ambience, but also an excellent new infrastructure. The layouts of the 42 patients’ apartments located in the listed building needed to be planned individually.

Custom-made concepts and products

mauser’s expertise as a manufacturer, planner and advisor played a vital part in this project. As a manufacturer, mauser could design the rooms as individually as the property required them to be. Furnishings ‘off the shelf’ were not needed, as it was important that they harmonise with the various demands of the interior design. Special custom-made furniture for areas of living, therapy, residence and supply were completed with standardised components. The result was a harmonious interplay of different functional areas, which, together with a visually appealing and practically high-end equipment, lead to a cosy and comfortable hotel atmosphere.
ContactClose Contact

 


We from mauser care are always there for you.

Being there for our customers and sales partners is important to us. Therefore, we are always available for you, even after the award of contract. When you call mauser, we will make sure that you get connected to the right person to answer all your questions.

So why not send us an email, call us or visit us in person – we look forward to hearing from you.

Hauptmenü - Off Canvas (EN)

Herzpark Hardterwald

Reha in stilvollem Hotelambiente

mauser stattet Herzpark Hardterwald in Mönchengladbach aus. Stilvoll wohnen und sich abseits von Stress und Hektik des Alltags etwas Gutes tun, indem die ganze Konzentration auf die Genesung gelegt wird: Diese gelungene Verbindung zeichnet den Herzpark Hardterwald in Mönchengladbach aus. Eine besondere Rolle kommt der Innenarchitektur zu, die einen wichtigen Beitrag zum allgemeinen Wohlbefinden der Patienten leistet.
mehrweniger

Ganzheitliche Planung und Umsetzung

Neben dem Umbau des denkmalgeschützten Gebäudes aus dem Jahr 1904 wurden zwei Neubauten mit Verbindungstrakt ergänzt. Den Auftrag für die gesamte Innenraumplanung und die Ausstattung der Immobilie erhielt mauser. Eine besondere Herausforderung war die Baukoordination in engem Zeitfenster und die hohe Komplexität des Bauvorhabens. Aufgrund des breit gefächerten Leistungsspektrums gelang es uns nicht nur, ein außergewöhnliches Wohnambiente zu schaffen, sondern auch eine ausgezeichnete neue Infrastruktur. Die Grundrisse der 42 Patientenapartments im denkmalgeschützten Gebäude mussten individuell geplant werden.

Konzepte und Produkte nach Maß

Unsere Kompetenz als Hersteller, Planer und Berater war hier besonders wichtig. Als Produzent konnten wir Räume gestalten, die so individuell sind, wie es die Immobilie erfordert. Eine Innenausstattung „von der Stange“ war hier nicht gefragt, weil die Möbel perfekt mit den unterschiedlichen Ansprüchen der Einrichtung harmonieren sollten. Spezielle Einzelanfertigungen für Wohnen, Therapie, Aufenthalt und Versorgung wurden mit standardisierten Baugruppen vervollständigt. Entstanden ist ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel unterschiedlicher Funktionsbereiche, die mit optisch und qualitativ hochwertiger Ausstattung in einer behaglichen Hotelatmosphäre mündeten.
in Kontakt tretenKontakt schließen

 


Wir von mauser care sind immer für Sie da.

Gute Erreichbarkeit für Kunden und Vertriebspartner ist bei uns mehr als eine Frage kaufmännischer Höflichkeit. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass der persönliche Dialog auch nach der Auftragsvergabe noch perfekt funktioniert. Wer bei mauser care anruft, wird nicht durchgereicht, sondern verbunden. Wer schnell Antworten auf tagesaktuelle Fragen benötigt, braucht nicht lange auf Rückruf warten. Wer mit uns reden will, für den sind wir da. Nicht virtuell, sondern direkt am Draht. Und auf Wunsch gern live, am Ort des Geschehens.