Behind a good result there is always good cooperation

mauser regards the wishes of residents and the requirements of personnel as central tasks. Therefore, the workflows of mauser focus on maximum timing and content coordination with everyone involved in the project.
Good results that satisfy customers can only be achieved by everyone pursuing the same goal in each and every stage of the project. The mauser service extends far beyond the actual products - planning beforehand and documentation afterwards are just as much part of the project as actual support and consulting.

Consulting – on-site from the start

High profitability through competent consulting. If desired, mauser supports its customers in the early stages of the project. Experts support the concept development process for a nursing home or hospital and help plan the building in a particularly inexpensive and efficient manner. Furthermore, they attach particular importance to careful analysis of all functional processes, ensuring an optimum design of the space available and contributing to the building’s long-term profitability.

Conception – mauser creates interior design and furnishings

The customers decide what the interior design should look like by means of tangible colours and forms. mauser is the ideal partner for full interior design of buildings. Because mauser supports its customer both in the appropriate selection of materials and colours as well as window decoration and lighting in all rooms, you benefit from perfectly coordinated concepts for your nursing home or hospital. mauser considers the specific requirements of each building in its designs and proves the company’s many years of experience.

Coordination – mauser ensures optimum control

mauser coordinates and supervises the implementation of plans by having competent interior designers on site. The careful schedule planning of the interior design is perfectly integrated in building processes, allowing mauser Logistik to guarantee a punctual completion. From measurement to assembly and final acceptance, mauser offers its customers a comprehensive property management from a single source.

Production – furniture from in-house manufacture

Thanks to mauser’s own production in Hesse and North Rhine-Westphalia, up to 90% of its customers’ demands for furniture can be fulfilled. High flexibility and efficiency guarantee individual equipment solutions and provide great value for money. Different stages of production, made possible by being a member of the VAUTH-SAGEL Group, create synergic effects, offering many advantages which are passed on directly to the customer.

Logistics – more than just the way from A to B

We thoroughly organise all logistical processes in close cooperation with our customers and suppliers to reduce long-term costs and ensure punctual delivery. Since 2002, mauser has been DIN ISO 9001-certified. The assembly is performed by qualified service staff according to an individually created schedule and, of course, in full cooperation with preceding and following trades. The commissioning and briefing of the operation and handling of the beds is done by trained medical product advisors.

Maintenance, training and repair

  • Annual statutory maintenance of medical products (maintenance contracts)
  • Repairs performed by our own customer service (in regional proximity)
  • Short-notice spare parts service via your direct contact person Tobias Schnelle,
    phone: +49 (0) 5273 36780-60,
    email: tschnelle@mauser-care.de
  • Training of service staff and technicians to perform medical product maintenance work
  • Support regarding the procurement of hardware (e.g. test devices) for medical product maintenance work

Guarantee and Certification

Guaranteed quality standard and guaranteed process procedures:

  • Up to 5 years guarantee
  • mauser has an integrated management system and is ISO 9001- / 14001- / 50001-certified.
  • mauser shelving has the RAL seal of quality (RAL-RG 614).
  • mauser steel furniture is GS safety-tested and tested for harmful substances (TÜV LGA).
  • A lot of mauser steel furniture products carry the QUALITY OFFICE mark.
  • mauser care beds meet the requirements of the Medical Product Law and are voluntarily examined by the TÜV Süd. mauser possesses a management system for medical products and is ISO 13485-certified.

Quality „made in Germany“

Further information about certificates and goodness seals
ContactClose Contact

 


We from mauser care are always there for you.

Being there for our customers and sales partners is important to us. Therefore, we are always available for you, even after the award of contract. When you call mauser, we will make sure that you get connected to the right person to answer all your questions.

So why not send us an email, call us or visit us in person – we look forward to hearing from you.

Hinter einem guten Ergebnis steht eine gute Zusammenarbeit.

mauser sieht die Wünsche der Bewohner und die Anforderungen des Personals als zentrale Aufgaben. Die Arbeitsabläufe sind daher auf maximale zeitliche und inhaltliche Abstimmung mit allen für das Projekt Verantwortlichen ausgerichtet.
Denn nur wenn in jeder Phase des Projektes alle gemeinsam das gleiche Ziel verfolgen, können Ergebnisse entstehen, mit denen die Kunden zufrieden sind. Dabei geht die Dienstleistung von mauser weit über die eigentlichen Produkte hinaus – die Planung davor wie auch die Dokumentation danach gehören ebenso selbstverständlich dazu wie Betreuung und Beratung.

Beratung – von Anfang an vor Ort.

Höchste Rentabilität durch kompetente Beratung. mauser unterstützt die Kunden auf Wunsch in frühen Phasen der Projektentwicklung. Experten begleiten bereits den Konzeptionsprozess einer Pflegeeinrichtung oder eines Krankenhauses vor Ort und helfen dabei, das Objekt besonders kostengünstig und effizient zu planen. Sie legen dabei besonders viel Wert auf eine sorgfältige Analyse aller Funktionsabläufe. Das stellt nicht nur eine optimale Gestaltung der zur Verfügung stehenden Fläche sicher, sondern trägt dadurch auch zu einer langfristigen Rentabilität des Objektes bei.

Konzeption – mauser entwirft Ausstattung und Möblierung.

Die Kunden entscheiden anhand erlebbarer Farben und Formen. mauser ist der ideale Partner für die komplette innenarchitektonische Gestaltung von Objekten. Weil mauser seine Kunden sowohl bei der angemessenen Material- und Farbauswahl als auch der Fensterdekoration und Beleuchtung aller Räume unterstützt, profitieren diese von perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Konzepten für ihr Pflegeheim oder Krankenhaus. Mit seinen Entwürfen berücksichtigt mauser die ganz spezifischen Anforderungen jedes Hauses und stellt seine langjährige Erfahrung unter Beweis.

Koordination – mauser sorgt für optimale Steuerung.

Und der Erfolg wird planbar. Natürlich koordiniert und betreut mauser die Umsetzung der Pläne durch kompetente Innenarchitekten vor Ort. Die sensible Terminplanung der Inneneinrichtung wird optimal in Bauabläufe integriert, so dass mausers Logistik eine termingerechte Fertigstellung garantiert. Vom Aufmaß bis zur Montage und Endabnahme erhält der Kunde von mauser ein umfassendes Objektmanagement aus einer Hand.

Fertigung – Möbel aus eigener Produktion.

Durch die eigene Produktion von mauser in Hessen und Nordrhein-Westfalen werden ca. 90% des Möblierungsbedarfes der Kunden abgedeckt. Hohe Flexibilität und Effizienz sichern den Kunden individuelle Ausstattungsvarianten zu und bieten ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Durch Produktionsstufen, die mauser mit Unternehmen der VAUTH-SAGEL Gruppe abbilden kann, entstehen Synergieeffekte, deren wirtschaftliche Vorteile direkt an die Kunden weitergegeben werden.

Logistik – mehr als der Weg von A nach B.

Jeder logistische Ablauf wird in Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Lieferanten präzise geplant, um die termingerechte Anlieferung sicherzustellen und auch langfristig die Kosten senken zu können. Seit 2002 ist mauser nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Die Montage erfolgt durch qualifiziertes Servicepersonal nach individuell erstelltem Ablaufplan. Selbstverständlich in Abstimmung und Koordination mit vor- und nachgeschalteten Gewerken. Die Inbetriebnahme und Einweisung in die Handhabung der Betten erfolgt durch geschulte Medizinproduktberater.

Wartung, Schulung und Reparatur

  • Turnusmäßige gesetzliche Wartungen der Medizinprodukte (Wartungsverträge)
  • Reparaturen durch eigenen Kundendienst (in regionaler Nähe)
  • Kurzfristiger Ersatzteilservice über Ihren direkten Ansprechpartner Tobias Schnelle, phone 05273 36780-60, Email tschnelle@mauser-care.de
  • Schulung des Servicepersonals, Ausbildung von Technikern für Medizinproduktwartung
  • Unterstützung bei der Beschaffung von Hardware (z.B. Prüfgeräte) für Medizinprodukt-Wartungstätigkeiten

Garantie und Zertifizierung

Garantierter Qualitätsstandard und garantierte Prozessabläufe:

  • Bis zu 5 Jahre Garantie.
  • mauser hat ein Integriertes Managementsystem und ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 / 14001 / 50001.
  • mauser-Regale sind RAL-gütegeprüft (RAL-RG 614).
  • mauser-Stahlmöbel sind GS-geprüft und schadstoffgeprüft (TÜV-LGA).
  • Viele mauser-Stahlmöbel tragen das QUALITY-OFFICE-Zeichen.
  • mauser-Pflegebetten erfüllen die Anforderungen des Medizinproduktegesetzes und werden freiwillig durch den TÜV Süd geprüft. mauser hat ein Managementsystem für Medizinprodukte und ist zertifiziert nach ISO 13485.

Qualität „made in Germany“

Weitere Informationen zu Zertifikaten und Gütesiegeln
in Kontakt tretenKontakt schließen

 


Wir von mauser care sind immer für Sie da.

Gute Erreichbarkeit für Kunden und Vertriebspartner ist bei uns mehr als eine Frage kaufmännischer Höflichkeit. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass der persönliche Dialog auch nach der Auftragsvergabe noch perfekt funktioniert. Wer bei mauser care anruft, wird nicht durchgereicht, sondern verbunden. Wer schnell Antworten auf tagesaktuelle Fragen benötigt, braucht nicht lange auf Rückruf warten. Wer mit uns reden will, für den sind wir da. Nicht virtuell, sondern direkt am Draht. Und auf Wunsch gern live, am Ort des Geschehens.